Màgina
Centro direzionale Futuro
Via Ariete, 18
47923 Rimini (RN) – Italy
 
Tel. +39 0541 793133
Email i@magina.it

For more info, please complete the form below.




Maria Grazia Sapigni
CEO and Organizational Project Director
grazia.sapigni@magina.it


Simona Lattanzi
Project manager
simona.lattanzi@magina.it


Carla Panigalli
Project manager
carla.panigalli@magina.it


Chiara Mini
Networking
cmini@magina.it

Rob H. Budde
Creative Project Director
rob.budde@magina.it


Silvia Franchini
Project manager
silvia.franchini@magina.it


Roberta Gori
Accounting manager
amministrazione@magina.it


Valentina Porrazzo
Web Content Manager
eventi@magina.it